top of page
Untitled design - 2022-02-28T203937.600.png


The National Hockey League is a professional ice hockey league in North America comprising 32 teams—25 in the United States and 7 in Canada. It is considered to be the premier professional ice hockey league in the world, and is one of the major professional sports leagues in the United States and Canada

vegas golden knights.jpeg

Las Vegas Golden Knights

vancouver canucks logo.png

Vancouver Canucks

Philadeplphia Flyers.jpg

Philadelphia Flyers

arizona coyotes.png

Arizona Coyotes


Minnesota Wild

Edmonton Oilers.jpg

Edmonton Oilers

chicago blackhawks.jpg

Chicago Blackhawks

buffalo sabres logo.png

Buffalo Sabres

washington capitals_edited.jpg

Washington Capitals

st louis blues.png

St Louis Blues


San Jose Sharks

montreal canadiens.jpg

Montreal Canadiens

los angeles kings.jpg

Los Angeles Kings

Dallas Stars.jpg

Dallas Stars


Carolina Hurricanes

buffalo sabres logo.jpg

Pittsburgh Penguins

winnipeg jets.jpg

Winnipeg Jets

Ottawa Senators.jpg

Ottawa Senators


Columbus Blue Jackets

Nashville predators logo.png

Nashville Predators

Florida Panthers.jpg

Florida Panthers

colorado avalanche.jpg

Colorado Avalanche

Boston Bruins.jpg

Boston Bruins

New York Islanders.jpg

New York Islanders

Toronto Maple Leafs.jpg

Toronto Maple Leafs

tampa bay lighting logo.jpg

Tampa Bay Lighting

new york rangers.jpg

New York Rangers

new jersey devils logo.jpg

New Jersey Devils

detroit red wings.jpg

Detroit Red Wings

Calgary Flames.jpg

Calgary Flames


Anaheim Ducks

bottom of page